1. Home
  2. Cash Management
  3. How do I delete an IDT?
  1. Home
  2. *All Help Topics
  3. How do I delete an IDT?

How do I delete an IDT?

If your IDT has been approved and posted, it cannot be deleted. In this case, you will need to create a new IDT to reverse the transaction.

If the transaction has not been fully approved, the final approver can deny the transaction by clicking on the Approval tab.

For instructions on how to delete an IDT, click on this link to download the IDT Training Guide.

Updated on October 15, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Cant't find what you are looking for?
Sends us a message
Contact the KB Team